top of page

UK Immigration News Alert – 4 June 2021

Government Traffic Light System Updated

The UK government has announced on 3 June 2021 that Portugal is to be removed from the green list and added to the amber list. Additionally, the following countries will be removed from the amber list and added to the red list:

· Afghanistan

· Bahrain

· Costa Rica

· Egypt

· Sudan

· Trinidad and Tobago

· Sri Lanka

These changes are due to come into effect on 8 June 2021.

For the updated lists and all related government guidance please visit the link below:

28 views0 comments


bottom of page